Calendar

At various times during the year, you can find us in Illinois, Colorado, Michigan, Kansas, Kentucky and in the Finger Lakes area of New York! If you’d like to have Fred and Sharon come to where you are — contact us now to secure the dates you want! {We’re booking now for our 2018and 2019 seasons} Please send an email or call today!

  • Mon. 12/18/2017   6:00 pm   Indian Lake Estates UMC, Indian Lake Estates, FL -Grubstake Christmas
  • Thurs 1/4/2018 5:00 pm Lakemont Ridge MHP, Frostproof, FL  – Back to Broadway
  • Tues. 1/9/2018 7:00 pm Garden Grove Oaks, Winter Haven Retrospect
  • Fri. 1/12/2018 10:00 am SunRay UMC, Frostproof Tumbleweed Tunes
  • Thurs. 2/1/2018 11:45 am Sunshine Club, Grace Lutheran Church, Winter Haven, FL – This Train
  • Thurs. 2/15/2018 5:30 pm Orangewood Homeowners, Avon Park Back to Broadway
  • Fri. 2/16/2018 12 noon Pickford area picnic, Lake Wales UMC. Lake Wales, FL – Retrospect
  • Fri.   3/16/2018    7:00 pm    Central Park 2,  Haines City, FL –  Retrospect
  • NOT AVAILABLE – APRIL 5 – 21, 2018
  • Thurs. 5/3/2018 10:15 am Grace Fellowship Seniors, West Palm Beach. FL – Evensong
  • Fri. 5/25/2018 10:15 am Grace Fellowship Seniors, West Palm Beach, FL – Precious Memories
  • Sun. 8/19/2018 TBA St. Paul United Church of Christ 125th Anniversary, Downers Grove, IL – Evensong
  • Thurs. 9/13/2018 10:00 am Sheet Metal #73 Retirees, Hillside, IL –  Western Sing-A-Long
  • Thurs. 9/20/2018 12 noon Senior Spirits, Grace Lutheran, Darien, IL –  Western Sing-A-Long
  • Fri. 4/26/2019 10:15 am Grace Fellowship Seniors, West Palm Beach, FL –  Luther
  • Fri. 5/31/2019 10:15 am Grace Fellowship Seniors, West Palm Beach, – Wesley

If you want to contact us in Florida, please call (863) 452-6769. If you don’t reach us at home, please leave a message on our voicemail. While in Illinois – or anytime, actually, you can use our mobile number (it travels everywhere with us!) (630) 920-3798. You can also e-mail us at: grubstak@stratomail.net. We look forward to hearing from you.

Advertisements